Members of the Commission

Everett

Chairman
The Honorable Garth D. Everett
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
430 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202084
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-5270
geverett@pahousegop.com

a

Vice-Chair
The Honorable Tawanna P. Gaines
Maryland House of Delegates
363 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3058 Fax: 301-858-3119
tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

Vice-Chair
The Honorable L. Scott Lingamfelter
Virginia House of Delegates
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-1031 Fax: 804-786-6310
DelSLingamfelter@house.virginia.gov

alloway

The Honorable Richard L. Alloway, II
Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203033
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-4651 Fax: 717-772-2753
ralloway@pasen.gov

The Honorable Mark J. Belton
Secretary, Maryland Natural Resources
580 Taylor Avenue, C-4
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-260-8101 Fax: 410-260-8111
mark.belton@maryland.gov

Bulova

The Honorable David L. Bulova
Virginia House of Delegates
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-1037 Fax: 703-816-2660
DelDBulova@house.virginia.gov
davidbulova.com

Elliott

The Honorable G. Warren Elliott
Pennsylvania Citizen Representative
822 Shatzer Orchard Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202
Phone: 717-263-9573
wdelliott@comcast.net

The Honorable Barbara A. Frush
Maryland House of Delegates
364 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3114 Fax: 410-841-3116
barbara.frush@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Bernie Fowler
Maryland Citizen Representative
P.O. Box 459
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410-535-1467
riverman@chesapeake.net

The Honorable Keith Gillespie
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
45 East Wing
PO Box 202047
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2047
(717) 705-7167 Fax: (717) 782-2914
kgillesp@pahousegop.com

The Honorable Guy J. Guzzone
Senate of Maryland
121 James Senate Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3572 Fax: 410-841-3850
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

hanger

The Honorable Emmett W. Hanger, Jr.
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-7524 Fax: 804-698-7651
district24@senate.virginia.gov

McIntosh

The Honorable Maggie McIntosh
Maryland House of Delegates
251 Lowe House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3990 Fax: 410-841-3509
maggie.mcintosh@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Patrick McDonnell
Secretary, Pennsylvania Dept.of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 2063
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-2814 Fax: 717-783-8926

Middleton

The Honorable Thomas McLain (Mac) Middleton
Senate of Maryland
3E Miller Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3616 Fax: 410-841-3682
thomas.mcclain.middleton@senate.state.md.us

Ransone

The Honorable Margaret B. Ransone
Virginia House of Delegates
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-1099 Fax: 804-493-8481
DelMRansone@house.virginia.gov

The Honorable P. Michael Sturla
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
House Box 202096
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2096
Phone: 717-787-3555
Fax: 717-705-1923
msturla@pahouse.net


The Honorable Dennis H. Treacy
Virginia Citizen Representative
P.O. Box 448
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 757-535-4485
dtreacy@smithfield.com


Wagner

The Honorable Frank W. Wagner
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-7507 Fax: 804-698-7651
district07@senate.virginia.gov
www.wagnervasenate.com

Ward

The Honorable Molly Ward
Secretary, VA Natural Resources
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-0044 Fax: 804-381-1214
natural.resources@governor.virginia.gov

The Honorable Gene Yaw
Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203023
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-3280
gyaw@pasen.gov