Members of the Commission

Chair
The Honorable Tawanna P. Gaines
Maryland House of Delegates
363 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3058 Fax: 301-858-3119
tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Robert S. Bloxom, Jr.
Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main Street, Room W433
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-698-1037 Fax: 703-816-2660
delrbloxom@house.virginia.gov

Vice-Chair
The Honorable David L. Bulova
Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street, Room E215
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-1037 Fax: 888-816-2660
DelDBulova@house.virginia.gov

The Honorable John Cosgrove
Senate of Virginia
Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street, Room E607
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-7514
District14@senate.virginia.gov

The Honorable Sarah K. Elfreth
Senate of Maryland
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 301-858-3578 Fax: 410-841-3156
sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us

The Honorable G. Warren Elliott
Pennsylvania Citizen Representative
822 Shatzer Orchard Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202
Phone: 717-263-9573
wdelliott@comcast.net

The Honorable Garth D. Everett
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
401 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202084
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-5270
geverett@pahousegop.com


The Honorable Bernie Fowler
Member Emeritus
P.O. Box 459
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Phone: 410-535-1467


The Honorable Keith Gillespie
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
45 East Wing
PO Box 202047
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2047
(717) 705-7167 Fax: (717) 782-2914
kgillesp@pahousegop.com

The Honorable Guy J. Guzzone
Senate of Maryland
121 James Senate Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3572 Fax: 410-841-3850
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

The Honorable Jeannie Haddaway-Riccio
Secretary, Maryland Department
of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-260-8101
jeannie.riccio@maryland.gov

The Honorable Emmett W. Hanger, Jr.
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-698-7524 Fax: 804-698-7651
district24@senate.virginia.gov

The Honorable Stephen W. Lafferty
Maryland House of Delegates
House Office Building, Room 626
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3487 Fax: 410-841-3501
stephen.lafferty@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Scott Martin
Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203013
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-787-6535
smartin@pasen.gov

The Honorable Patrick McDonnell
Secretary, Pennsylvania Dept.of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 2063
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-2814 Fax: 717-783-8926

pmcdonnell@pa.gov

The Honorable Thomas McLain (Mac) Middleton
Maryland Citizen Representative
13070 Legacy Farm Place
Waldorf, MD 20601
Thomas.middleton35@icloud.com

The Honorable Dana M. Stein
Maryland House of Delegates
251 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3527 Fax: 410-841-3509
dana.stein@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Matthew J. Strickler
Secretary, VA Natural Resources
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-0044 Fax: 804-381-1214
matt.strickler@governor.virginia.gov

The Honorable P. Michael Sturla
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
House Box 202096
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2096
Phone: 717-787-3555
Fax: 717-705-1923
msturla@pahouse.net

The Honorable Dennis H. Treacy
Virginia Citizen Representative
P.O. Box 448
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 757-535-4485
dhtreacy@gmail.com

The Honorable Tony O. Wilt
Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main Street, Room E303
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-698-1026
deltwilt@house.virginia.gov

Vice-Chair
The Honorable Gene Yaw
Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203023
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-3280
gyaw@pasen.gov